Term Dates 2024

Spring Term Starts – Monday 8th Jan – Saturday 10th Feb 2024

HALF TERM: No classes – Sunday 11th – Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Spring Term continues – Monday 19th Feb – Saturday 23rd March 2024

EASTER HOLIDAYS: No Classes – Sunday 29th March – Sunday 14th April 2024

Summer Term starts – Monday 15th April – Saturday 25th May 2024

HALF TERM: No Classes – Sunday 26th May – Sunday 2nd June 2024

Summer Term continues – Monday 3rd June – Saturday 20th July 2024

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Testimonials

Artisan…….a great theatre school! My daughter has been going for over a year and really enjoys it. Having tried other groups we have Artisan to be very professional and most importantly fun! The teachers work hard to get to know each child and develop them. The children are given so many opportunities- lamda exams and additional performances, if they wish to do them! My daughter looks forward to her weekly class and has learnt so much! Thank you team Artisan!

My daughter has been attending Samantha’s LAMDA classes for a while now an has thoroughly enjoyed them. She is now on Grade 4 and is totally hooked and definitely wants to keep going all the way to the top grade. She says Samantha is a such a lovely Teacher.

– Gaby Roslin